No Fun

Posted By: MusikWize81 On:

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group North America

No Fun · Incubus


℗ 2017 Incubus under exclusive license to Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2017-04-21

Co- Mixer, Co- Producer: Skrillex
Additional Producer, Engineer: Michael Einziger
Additional Producer, Vocals: Brandon Boyd
Engineer: James Monti
Asst. Recording Engineer: Cameron Barton
Engineer: Matt Tuggle
Engineer: Bryan Dimaio
Engineer: Gabe Sackler
Engineer: Todd Hurtt
Drums: Jose Pasillas II
Bass Guitar: Ben Kenney
Keyboards: Chris Kilmore
Guitar: Mike Einziger
Author, Composer: Incubus
Author, Composer: Brandon Boyd
Author, Composer: Michael Einziger
Author, Composer: Jose Pasillas II
Author, Composer: Chris Kilmore
Author, Composer: Ben Kenney

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
Skip to toolbar